About Us

At Synergy it is our aim to give the best advice and to listen to you, to ensure that what we do in the salon is manageable for you at home by giving you tips and advice on styling and product application.

We offer hair care and product advice to suit individual’s needs, we understand that people with similar hair may have very different lifestyles, so our advice is tailored to you.

We strive to be consistent in everything we do, from your welcome at reception to the moment you leave looking and feeling fantastic.

Customer satisfaction is at the very top of our agenda.

Opening Hours

Monday: CLOSED

Tuesday: 9:00 am – 5:00pm

Wednesday: 8:30 am – 5:30 pm

Thursday: 9:00 am – 8:30 pm

Friday: 8:30 am – 5:30 pm

Saturday: 8:30 am – 5:00 pm

Sunday: CLOSED

 

Christmas Opening Hours

Monday 17th December OPEN  9.00 am—5.30 pm

Tuesday 18th December OPEN 9.00 am—5.00 pm

Wednesday 19th December OPEN 8.30 am—5.30 pm

Thursday 20th December OPEN 9.00am—8.30 pm

Friday 21st December OPEN 8.30 am—5.30 pm

Saturday 22nd December OPEN 8.30 am—5.00 pm

Sunday 23rd— Thursday 27th December CLOSED

Friday 28th December OPEN 8.30am—5.30 pm

Saturday 29th December OPEN 8.30 am—5.00 pm

Sunday 30th December — Tuesday 1st January CLOSED

Wednesday 2 nd January OPEN 8.30 am—5.30 pm